Contact us ...

Team at the Franco-American Center
(Darren Worcester, Yvon Labbé, Lisa Déjardins Michaud, Yvonne Mazerolle, Toby Jandreau, David Bourgeois)

Team at Laval University
(Matthew Hatvany, Yves Brousseau, Sylvie St-Jacques, Dean Louder, Barry Rodrigue)

If you would like to contribute to this site, share additionnal information or only comment, please use this address :